Fort Worth Area
Psychological Association
       FWAPA

Healthcare Workers FWAPA is here to help!

Fort Worth Area Psychological Association is offering those that work in the Healthcare up to 3 hours of free crisis counseling. 

Below are the names of psychologists or other mental health providers who you can contact to receive crisis counseling. 

Type of Provider Provider Phone number Email address
Licensed Psychologist William Billingsley, Ph.D. 817-688-3788 W.billingsley@icloud.com
Licensed Psychologist Arturo Corrales, Psy.D.  817-347-9601 DrArturoCorrales@gmail.com
Licensed Psychologist Kimber Shelton, Ph.D,  469-407-0381 kimbersheltonphd@yahoo.com
Licensed Psychologist Susan Gifford, PhD, FICPP 8178586745 drsdg@drgifford.com
Licensed Psychologist Sheree Gallagher, Psy.D. 817-334-0011 ftwpsychcenter@flash.net
Licensed Psychologist R. Earl Johnson, PhD 817-846-8466 earl.johnson22@gmail.com
Licensed Psychologist Sarah Spreda, Ph.D. 469-879-9588 Slspreda@sbcglobal.net
Licensed Psychologist Raymond Finn Ph.D. 817-980-6984 rayfinn43@gmail.com
Licensed Psychologist Sandra M Dees, Ph.D. 817-229-7400 sdees29@charter.net
Licensed Psychologist Renee Lexow, Psy.D. 817-361-4317 Drrenee@bellapsych.com
Licensed  Counselor Lana Self LPC 2147326121 self.lana@gmail.com
Licensed Psychologist Anna R Brandon, PhD, ABPP 214-460-0420 annarbrandonphd@me.com
Licensed Psychologist Debra Dayton, Ph.D. 682-704-1063 debradayton.com
LPC Intern  Ana Maria Matei, M.A. 254 722 1425 ana@prtaftandassociates.onmicrosoft.com
Licensed Psychologist Elle Lockart, Ph.D. 972-800-5878 Dr.Lockart@gmail.com
Licensed Psychologist Emily Fallis, Ph.D. 8173663577 efallis@balanceforensic.com
Licensed Psychologist Elizabeth Lusby, PhD 8177151422 drbeth@cagclp.com
     
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

fwapatx@gmail.com

Copyright 2018



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software